12

Mar 2023
Family

Free Family Fun Days with Ambition Aspire Achieve

Free Family Fun Days with Ambition Aspire Achieve!
Running most Sunday from the 12th March 11am - 3pm The Arc FREE Find out more

Ambition Aspire Achieve are hosting free family fun days running every Sunday from the 12th March until the 24th September. 

They are excited to be welcoming families back for lots of free family fun throughout the year!

 

Family Fun Days will run from 11am - 3pm on dates listed below: 

  • Sunday 12th March
  • Sunday 26th March
  • Sunday 9th April
  • Sunday 23rd April
  • Monday 8th May
  • Sunday 28th May
  • Sunday 11th June
  • Sunday 25th June
  • Sunday 9th July
  • Sunday 23rd July 
  • Sunday 13th August 
  • Sunday 27th August 
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Sunday 24th September

 

Activities include:

  • Sports 
  • Arts and Crafts 
  • Adventure Play
  • Themed Activities
  • Outdoor Games 
  • And so much more!

 

Make sure to book now for some family fun!

Bookings are taken via email. Email: bookings@theaaazone.com to find out more and secure your space. 

 

Keep an eye on their social media accounts for updates:

Instagram

Twitter

  • Family Fun Days are dependent on weather and may not run in poor conditions

 

  • Booking is required 
The Arc
Terrace Brown Arc, Hermit Road Park, Canning Town, E16 4JT

52.94022521706, -2.32781495

More events





Adoette lived to be 100 years old. Just imagine all the things she saw!

Award-winning and bestselling author-…

Join Lady and Gemma on a journey of friendship and heartbreak in "Cheeky Little Brown" by Nkenna Akunna. This hilarious…

Birkbeck, University of London are holding various of different courses in the upcoming weeks, please see below for more…