Annual General Meeting 2019

Thank you to those that attended our AGM on the 7th November.
19 November 2019

It gave us a great opportunity to report back to you the recent ballot results, the achievements from the first term of the BID and how we will be moving Stratford forward in the next five years.

The following board members were elected:


Graeme Bright, Chair, Theatre Royal Stratford East

Tony Peters, Stratford Shopping Centre

Alla David, The Westbridge Hotel

Julian Hudson, The Holiday Inn Express

Cllr Terry Paul, LB Newham

Jessica Ziebland, Discover Children’s Story Centre

Carol Richards, Stratford Town Centre Forum

Jasmit Jabbal, TFL

Danielle Manning, Metropolitan Police

Chris Horton, LB Newham

Daniel Witt-Morris, L&Q


If you are interested in joining the Board, please contact us.

More news

Helping businesses specifically in the Borough of Newham
Creative Land Trust are looking for artists to put forward proposals for an exciting new commission opportunity for Stratford…
We are happy to inform you of the webinars scheduled for February 2022 as part of the London Business Hub, Business Help Series…